sean-o-406693-unsplash.jpg

Business Background

Prior to becoming a Realtor, my career background consists of multiple hats and titles. Each requiring some form of customer service. Working in customer service, sales, management, marketing, surveying, banking, retail, technical support, courier, collections, loan officer, leasing agent, credit and healthcare roles. Collectively gaining 16 years of customer service experience.

james-besser-796105-unsplash.jpg

Community Involvement

Outside of work I am a foster parent to 3 handsome little gentleman. Spending time with them to ensure that they know that they are capable have having a normal childhood, being loved, and have someone who will not only protect them, but go above and beyond to provide for them is the most rewarding thing I have done. I am also currently working towards becoming a Guardian Ad Litem, to help ensure that more kids within the foster care system are getting the care they need and be their voice at times that matter.

hello-i-m-nik-698722-unsplash.jpg

Personal Info

I was born and raised in the suburbs of Cincinnati, Ohio. Growing up in a strict multicultural home with my father being Dominican and my mother being African-American, Caucasian, and Native American. I relocated to Tampa in September of 2011, to venture out and see what life had to offer me outside of Ohio. After getting use to the rainy summers and humidity, let’s just say I found a new place to call home. I met my husband in April of 2014, he has been my rock since the day we met! In my spare I enjoy spending time with my family and family! We live at amusement parks, museums, parks, aquariums, the zoo, and often beach hop on weekends. Constantly looking for something new to try! Whenever I have downtime i work with my husband to create renderings for my clothing line or spaces for his interior design portfolio!


Talk to Queue Callwood

Qua’Daryll “Queue” Callwood
queue@hohmanhomes.com
cell: (727) 218-7907

Name *
Name

10 Interesting Things You Need to Know About...
Qua’Daryll “Queue” Callwood

Favorite Moment?
Passing my real estate exam. Becoming a Realtor had been something that I had always thought about for years. As difficult as it seemed, I stayed motivated and ambitious!

Perfect Day?
My idea of a perfect day is my family and I relaxing at the beach. No phones! Just watching my kids enjoy the waves and soak up the sun.

Favorite Neighborhood?
New Port Richey.

Superhero Power?
The ability to teleport!

Experience Checked off Bucket List
Growing my family. Being Foster Parents allows my husband and I the opportunity to make a difference in the life of each and every child that is placed with us. Rather their with us over night, short-term, or long-term doing the smallest things could change their perspective.

Favorite Board/Card Game?
Uno.

What's for Dinner Tonight?
Spicy Oxtail stew served over yellow rice!

Inspiration?
My family is my inspiration! Loving the work I do as a Realtor, grants me the opportunities to provide and serve as a positive role model for my children.

Most Binge-Watched Show?
The Haves and Have Nots

Best Business Advice?
To never let fear stand in the way of my success. Know that I will make mistakes, and consider them learning experiences, rather than failures. Have a flexible path and set realistic goals.


Let's Socialize with Queue

Facebook



Our Featured Offerings...